Contacts

POMOR Secretariat at Saint Petersburg State University 

14.06.2019

POMOR Secretariat at the SPbU is temporarily unstaffed from June 17, 2019 on.

For all matters please contact the German program Coordination office at GEOMAR (Dr. Nadezhda Kakhro, nkakhro@geomar.de) or POMOR scientific advisor Prof. Dr. Georgy Cherkashov (gcherkashov@gmail.com).

The access to the rooms is provided for students only.

 

HOW TO FIND US

Program administration at the Saint Petersburg State University

Scientific advisors

Prof. Dr. Jörn Thiede

Email: jthiede@geomar.de

Prof. Dr. Georgy Cherkashev

Email: Cherkashov@vniio.ru

 

Program administration at the University of Hamburg and at the GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel

POMOR Coordination office at the GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel

Wischhofstr. 1-3

24148 Kiel

Germany

Coordinator

Dr. Nadezhda Kakhro

Phone: +49 431 600 2852

Fax:       +49 431 600 2961

Email: nkakhro@geomar.de

 

Project leader

Dr. Heidemarie Kassens

Phone: +49 431 600 2850

Fax:       +49 431 600 2961

Email: hkassens@geomar.de

 

Scientific Advisor at the University of Hamburg

Prof. Dr. Eva-Maria Pfeiffer

Email: empfeiffer@ifb.uni-hamburg.de

 

Social networks (managed by students and alumni)

Vkontakte: https://vk.com/geographers

Facebook